Amanda Jones

Edcamp Watson Founder & Director

Librarian at Live Oak Middle School

amanda.jones@lpsb.org

Librarian

Denham Springs Junior High

laura.foy@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee, Assistant Director of Operations

Laura Foy

Technology Coordinator

Live Oak Middle School

nikki.branum@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Nikki Branum

6th grade ELA and science teacher

Live Oak Middle School

2017-2018 Livingston Parish Middle School Teacher of the Year

kimberly.cleveland@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Kim Cleveland

7th grade ELA teacher

Live Oak Junior High

jordan.guidry@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee

Jordan Guidry

Instructional Technology Facilitator Livingston Parish Public Schools

nikki.lavergne@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Nikki Lavergne

thumbnail_IMG_6111.jpg

5th Grade Math, Science, SS Teacher

Eastside Elementary

heather.white@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee

Heather White

8th grade ELA teacher

Live Oak Junior High

2018-2019 Teacher of the Year

jennifer.sibley@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee, Assistant

Director of Operations

Jennifer Sibley

6th grade ELA and Science teacher

Live Oak Middle

valerie.freeman@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Valerie Freeman

Capture.PNG

6th Grade ELA and 5th SS Teacher

Live Oak Middle

2018-2019 LOM Teacher of the Year

lauren.courville@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee

Lauren Courville

profile pic.jpg

Instructional Coach

Live Oak Elementary

wendi.dupont@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Wendi Dupont

Paraeducator of students with significant disabilities at Live Oak Middle School

kayla.herring@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee

Kayla Herring

thumbnail_IMG_1036.jpg

4th Grade Teacher

South Live Oak Elementary

kristy.barker@lpsb.org 

Edcamp Committee

Kristy Barker

Teacher

St. Joseph's Academy

kristen.wesson@lpsb.org

Edcamp Committee

Kristen Wesson

Kathryn Girlinghouse

Edcamp Committee

5th Grade Math Teacher

Live Oak Middle School

kathryn.girlinghouse@lpsb.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now